…CHEERS…

if my career is a subset of my life, so my life now is very hard, complicated and very demanding,

but, i’m cope with that….syukur🙂

if my career is not a part of my life, now my life must be much easier, comfortable and ahahaha..enjoying it A LOT🙂

but, i’ll be bored and cracked my head without work😦

all in all…i’m really grateful for what i have now, and at the end of each day, i found that i’m fuller than i was, yesterday……..

cheers!!!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. liya
    Nov 30, 2010 @ 10:43:18

    cool kak..happy happykan diri anda ;D

    Reply

  2. mamawafiy
    Nov 30, 2010 @ 10:55:53

    yeah..lia..
    tgh try to make myself happy..
    serabut ni..
    boss2 semua takde..pastu ingat boleh rileks jap..
    rupanya baaanyakkk keje yg ditinggalkan daaaaaa

    Reply

  3. farah
    Nov 30, 2010 @ 22:58:13

    haha same here..rasenye kalau tak keje memang saya pon boleh meroyan kebosanan hahaha

    Reply

  4. t
    Dec 03, 2010 @ 23:42:06

    hi dear.. apa khbr? t ada invite u baca blog yg dh t privatekan..

    nanti check emel ye? tq

    Reply

Leave a Reply

