I am lucky to be me..

Why? Because:

1. I’m employed with a comfortable position, wages and benefits which other people may not have them..

2. I’m having a happy life and i’m enjoying it..

3. I have Allah as my Motivator and i have faith in my religion to guide my path

4. I’m married with a very nice, great, considerate, loving and caring (and of course-Mr. RM) husband. And i have a great little son who will lift me up whenever i fall. My husband don’t mind if he needs to take leave to look after my son if i have to fly all over the country..or to do extra job. And he LIKES to do house chores such as cooking, washing the dishes/ clothes or even ironing the clothes for me. (This is the most important part why i’m lucky to be me..)

5. I have a very loving and caring family from both side (me and teddy) that will support us unconditionally.

6. I have a bunch of best friends from all over the places in the world and luckily they don’t mind if i didn’t contact them even for a year or two..hehehe…

To be continued…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. AyuAzril
    Sep 04, 2007 @ 23:39:22

    Assalamualaikum…..

    Rattna ni….
    kalau ada masa sila ke http://www.akira1401.blogspot.com. blog family ni..my blogs coming soon….

    ayurattna_yusoff@yahoo.com

    Reply

  2. uun1712
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 07:03:16

    Allo my friend,
    kata ari tu nak call balik.

    Reply

  3. mamawafiy
    Sep 10, 2007 @ 09:11:01

    ok ayu…thanks

    Reply

Leave a Reply

